Review : Julia

website : http://tried-it-out.de


"I like the shade very much, perhaps because it occurs in my eyes and looks natural to me. Of course I can not say on what hair color I would like in a few years, but I'll buy me definitely a third and fourth pack of Radico Honigblond.

      

I love the he wonderful shine!
Stronger hair, because the color elongates as a protection to the hair.
A cure for the scalp by nourishing substances, my scalp itches after dyeing for a time less.
The hair growth is promoted.
A natural result, because in the end not every hair has the exact same color."



Review: Natalie Shook
Color: Brown
Date: 12/20/2015


"Thank You So much For letting me try your Organic hair color Radico! I haven't been able to color my hair for 9 months undergoing Lyme disease and lupus treatments. No burning, itching, chemicals!!! Made all my yucky highlights smooth and manageable again with my natural color. I Love It!!!!♡♡♡♡♡♡♡You made my Christmas! ☆"

Review: Piper McLeod
Color: Strawberry Blonde
Date:12/10/15


"I received my package yesterday, thank you! I applied the color today. I was born with naturally red hair and have used henna for ten years now, same company, little changes in the color chosen. The strawberry blonde I received was a perfect match for what I had been using. I am extremely grateful to you for this sample and will order more in about six weeks!"

Review : Mexicolita Blog

website: https://mexicolita.wordpress.com/

Color: Wine Red


"As regards my humble opinion, I have to say that after this first Red nothing more comes quite a while. Great I find the rest not only the Red Wine, but also the rest of the diverse color palette at Radico, because there should really for everyone and every woman be something.

With still more astonished enthusiasm, I note: the Radico Wine Red is the galaktischste red Rolls-Royce of herbal hair colors and drives even better than my old Ferrari, in whom I will but certainly still aboard now and then. ,)"

Review: Teresa Adorjan
Date: 01/08/2016
Color: Golden Blonde

 

"I did try the Radico sample that you sent me, about three weeks ago.I was waiting a bit to respond, to get an idea of how long it lasts.I have a bunch of noticeable gray roots in front and the rest is brown.I decided on the Golden Blonde it looked dark enough to cover the gray. I left it in for an hour and a half because I haven't died my hair in months. The result was fantastic golden highlights, that seemed to get darker as the week went on.My hair was soo shiny and healthy.I've used many different henna products on my hair in the past and have never been this satisfied. I love that you can mix and use a little or as much as you want .I recommend this hair dye to everyone who wants to dye their own hair and have told a bunch of my friends. It's easy and smells organic. I will definitely be using it again and I am satisfied 100%.Thank you SO much for free try.It is awesome."

TESTIMONIALS

Review: Giselle Videtto
Date: 03/07/2016
Color: Radico Organic Colorless Henna Powder

"My hair has been very damaged and broken since I bleach it a lot or color it since I'm attending Cosmetology school, Im always changing my hair. It became very dry and brittle to the point I couldn't really do much with it but once I started using the Hair conditioning colorless henna powder by Radico, my hair feels so much healthier and softer and looks more smooth and shiny. My friends and family can even tell the HUGE difference its made and their always asking what I used to bring my hair back to life. I will definitely continue to use this product!!(: "


Review: Patricia A. Samuelson
Date: 05/15/2016
Color: Radico Colour Me Organic Strawberry Blonde


"Colored my hair today and I just love it!!! Turned out better than I imagined. Thank you so much for letting me try it out!!! I'm definitely in love"

Review: Sherry Bartels
Date: 01/10/2016
Color: Soft Black

 

"My husband thinks it looks good and he isn’t prone saying much.

 

...You can really see the difference! A co-worker told me how beautiful my hair was this morning."Type your paragraph here.

Review: Nicki Uchino
Color: Strawberry Blonde
Date: 12/26/2015

"I love this product! I don't usually like my hair all one tone so have always added highlights to my hair. This color protects my hair from the very little chemical I use for the highlights and gives me a perfect after-shade! My hair looks healthier and feels very thick. Its day 3 and the color becomes more and more obvious. Thank you! I am looking forward to all the other shades available to tru the product again!"

Review: Michelle Ann
Color: Honey Blonde
Date: 12/07/2015

"Shine & Texture.....So glad I found you again..😘😘😘😘


100% Colored by Nature
Safe for You and the Planet......"